Obituaries

Rev. Roger Dean Frizzell

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Oct 15 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 2 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Belvedere Funeral Home, Charlottetown, PEI

Nancy Gerrish

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Oct 15 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Oct 25 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Nancy's Residence- 3534 Route 108 Hwy Quarryville
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Noreen Sullivan

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 17 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 20 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family service at Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Vera Blake

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Matthew's Presbyterian Church, Bartibog
  • Resting Location:
    Zion Presbyterian Church, New Jersey

Gerald Arseneault

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Oct 8 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Gertrude Marie (Alward) Doyle

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Sep 29 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Oct 5 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family service at The Most Pure Heart of Mary Roman Catholic Church, Barnaby River
  • Resting Location:
    The Most Pure Heart of Mary Roman Catholic Church, Barnaby River

Mary Raymond

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 3 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Barbara Grace Ward

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 26 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 2 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Family Celebration held at Barbara Grace's residence
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Roderick McDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Apr 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 26 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Patrick's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Roderick McDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Apr 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 26 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Patrick's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Kobe Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 13 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Sep 18 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Funeral Service at Gray Rapids United Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Gray Rapids United Pentecostal Church

Bernard Scott

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 5 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 10 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Due to COVID, this will be a virtual event held over Zoom video conference as well as telephone conference.
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Alice Veysey

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 15 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 5 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Paroisse de L'Ascension Roman Catholic Church, Beaverbrook
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Abigail Holmes

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Apr 18 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 22 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private service at Boom Road Pentecostal Church

Laurina Kelly

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Aug 16 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Aug 19 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Raphael's Roman Catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Private family visitation

Marilyn McKay

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 15 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Audrey Duthie

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Aug 11 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 14 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick’s Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Eldon McGrath

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 8 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private service held at St Andrew’s Roman Catholic Church, Loggieville
  • Resting Location:
    No public visitation

Russell Walls

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Aug 4 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 7 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private funeral service held at St Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    Private visitation at St Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Bradley McGraw

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jul 21 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 24 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Roman Catholic Church, Chatham Head
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation
Page of 39 Next