Obituaries

Gary Dawson

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Dec 20 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Nathalie LeTourneau

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 3 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Dec 7 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Jessie McAllister

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 30 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at a later date.
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Richard Dean Martin

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Nov 17 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Nov 22 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Joachim's Roman Catholic Church, Eel Ground
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Josephine Daley

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 16 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Nov 21 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Most Pure Heart of Mary Roman Catholic Church, Barnaby
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Thelma Hebert

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 12 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Nov 17 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Bernard "Bernie" Jones

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Nov 1 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 12 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    St Andrew's United Church Hall, Blackville

Mary Gloria Anne Simon

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Nov 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 12 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Joachim's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Mary Lynn Aaen

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 2 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Gene Kelly

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Oct 26 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Oct 31 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Lourdes Casey

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Oct 25 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Mary’s Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Patrick “Pat” Jimmo

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 22 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Private funeral service at St Stephen’s United Church, Black River Bridge
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Ethel Murphy

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 16 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 21 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

William "Willie" Bjurstrom

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 14 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 19 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Serenity Leah-Anne Simon Joe

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 22 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 13 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside service at St Joachim's Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Veronica Comeau

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 8 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 13 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Michael's Basilica
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Joseph Roy LeGresley

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 8 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 8 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Raymond Saunders

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 28 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 5 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at Saunders Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Mary Geikie

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 25 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Rev. Floyd Campbell

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 26 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    New Zion Baptist Church, Upper Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    New Zion Baptist Church, Upper Blackville
Page of 48 Next