Obituaries

Gerald Chamberlain

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 19 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, May 29 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service held at St Mary's Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Nancy Gallan

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, May 24 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Rita Mayershofer

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 12 2020
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Vera Blake

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 12 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    A memorial service will be held at a later date

Mildred Ginnish

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, May 7 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private graveside service at St Joachim's Roman Catholic Cemetery, Eel Ground
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Monola "Joan" Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Apr 30 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Celebration of Life at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Abigail Holmes

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Apr 18 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Boom Road Pentecostal Church- at a later date

Roderick McDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Apr 9 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Patrick's Roman Catholic Church- at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Bettina (Betty) Whalen

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Apr 2 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family burial at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Louis Furlong

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 31 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside service at a later date

Dolores Morris

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Mar 28 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Funeral service at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Betty Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 27 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Funeral service at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Eric McLenaghan

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 24 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Janice Miner

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Mar 21 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Andrew's United Church, Blackville - at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    St Andrew's United Church Hall - at a later date

Darlene Taylor

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 13 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Mar 20 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    The funeral service will be teleconferenced 1-506-502-4597 passcode:550222
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Steven Donovan

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Mar 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Mar 14 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Bridget’s Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St Bridget’s Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Clyde Hamilton

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Feb 22 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Feb 27 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church

Carolyn Ann Kethro

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

William "Bill" Allen

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 3 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Feb 10 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

David Charles Adair

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 3 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Feb 8 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Vancouver, British Columbia
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation
Page of 38 Next