Obituaries

Janice Miner

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Mar 21 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Andrew's United Church Hall, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    St Andrew's United Church Hall, Blackville

Gerald “Gerry” Morris

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jun 19 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 10 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Amelia “Amy” Mallet

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jun 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family service held at Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Alice Marie White

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jun 11 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family service held at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Mary Watling

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jun 7 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    A Celebration of Life will be held at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Robert (Bobby) Corcoran

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jun 3 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jun 6 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Family Service at Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Private visitation

Gerald Chamberlain

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 19 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, May 29 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service held at St Mary's Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Nancy Gallan

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, May 24 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Rita Mayershofer

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 12 2020
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Mildred Ginnish

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, May 7 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private graveside service at St Joachim's Roman Catholic Cemetery, Eel Ground
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Monola "Joan" Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Apr 30 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Celebration of Life at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Bettina (Betty) Whalen

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Apr 2 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family burial at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Louis Furlong

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 31 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside service at a later date

Dolores Morris

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Mar 28 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Funeral service at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Betty Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 27 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Funeral service at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Eric McLenaghan

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 24 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Darlene Taylor

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 13 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Mar 20 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    The funeral service will be teleconferenced 1-506-502-4597 passcode:550222
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Steven Donovan

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Mar 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Mar 14 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Bridget’s Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St Bridget’s Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Clyde Hamilton

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Feb 22 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Feb 27 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church

Carolyn Ann Kethro

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation
Prev Page of 39 Next