Obituaries

Eric McLenaghan

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 24 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Darlene Taylor

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 13 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Mar 20 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    The funeral service will be teleconferenced 1-506-502-4597 passcode:550222
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Steven Donovan

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Mar 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Mar 14 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Bridget’s Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St Bridget’s Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Clyde Hamilton

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Feb 22 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Feb 27 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church

Carolyn Ann Kethro

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

William "Bill" Allen

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 3 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Feb 10 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

David Charles Adair

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 3 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Feb 8 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Vancouver, British Columbia
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Perley MacDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jan 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jan 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Zion Presbyterian Church, Burnt Church
  • Resting Location:
    At home: 20 Mill Rd. New Jersey

Stewart Fitzpatrick

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jan 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jan 16 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Raphael's Roman Catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Father AA McKinnon Memorial Room

Margaret Mavis Underhill

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jan 10 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jan 15 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St Raphael’s Roman Catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Father AA McKinnon Memorial Room

Lilah Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jan 4 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jan 8 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville

Rev. Everett John Corcoran

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Dec 27 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jan 3 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Calvary Tabernacle, Perth-Andover, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Calvary Tabernacle, Perth-Andover, NB

Kevin Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 18 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Dec 28 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Gray Rapids United Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Gray Rapids United Pentecostal Church

Rhonda Travis

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Dec 22 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Dec 28 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Lewis "Lewie" O'Donnell

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 21 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

John MacDougall

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Dec 16 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Dec 20 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St James & St John United Church
  • Resting Location:
    St James & St John United Church

Byron Warren

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Dec 17 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

John Ward

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Dec 8 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Dec 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St Joachim's Roman Catholic Church, Eel Ground
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Marie Underhill

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Nov 24 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Dec 6 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville

Erma Hamilton

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Dec 2 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Dec 5 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecsotal Church
Prev Page of 39 Next