Obituaries

Deborah Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jan 26 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Feb 1 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Reginald McGrath

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jan 23 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jan 28 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    St Mary’s Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Stephen Lange

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jan 19 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jan 27 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Please note: the funeral will be on Friday at Saint John the Evangelist Church, Bay du Vin
  • Resting Location:
    Saint John the Evangelist Church, Bay du Vin

Jean King

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jan 23 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jan 27 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Blake Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jan 20 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jan 25 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville

Anthony Ward

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jan 17 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jan 20 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    St Joachim’s Roman Catholic Church, Eel Ground
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Phyllis Connors Chamberlain

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jan 14 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jan 19 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    New Life United Pentecostal Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    New Life United Pentecostal Church, Blackville

Mary-Ann (Malley) Benoit

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jan 8 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jan 11 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Gail MacWilliam

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jan 11 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at Burnt Church Union Cemetery in the summer of 2023.
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Mary Conners

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 31 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jan 7 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville

Henry MacDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jan 1 2023
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jan 4 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    Boom Road Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Boom Road Pentecostal Church

Eugenio Cadeirinhas

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jan 3 2023
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Mary Juliette (Judy) Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 24 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Dec 31 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Thomas Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Daniel Majcher

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 31 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Celebration of Life will be held at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Blaine Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Dec 28 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Spencer Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Dec 22 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Miramichi Fellowship Center, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Janet Gunstone

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Dec 17 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Dec 22 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Gary Dawson

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Dec 20 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Wayne MacLean

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Dec 16 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Blair Robertson

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Dec 16 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    A celebration will be held at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation
Page of 49 Next