Obituaries

Byron Warren

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Dec 17 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 13 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family committal at St Mark's Cemetery, Douglastown
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Peter Gillis

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Aug 4 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 9 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Samuel's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Lawrence Stevens

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 29 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 2 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside service at Miramichi Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Gordon Furlong

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jan 27 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Jul 31 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    A celebration will be held at 17 Abrams St Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Sue Palmer

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jan 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 30 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Andrew's United Church, Tabusintac
  • Resting Location:
    St Andrew's United Church from 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Stella Thibodeau

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 22 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Eglise Saint-François-de-Sales, Rogersville
  • Resting Location:
    La Chapelle de l’Eglise Saint-François-de-Sales, Rogersville

Carol Johnson

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Cheryl Delice

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 16 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 21 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Joshua Mullin

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 15 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Richard (Dick) Charest

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jul 12 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Merlin Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Mar 30 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 9 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Merlin's residence: 731 Route 435 Hwy Maple Glen, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Celebration of Life from 2 pm - 4 pm

Judith (Judy) Hicks

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jul 3 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 9 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Celebration of Life at Jack's Bar
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Gilbert (Gib) Watling

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jun 30 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jul 6 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Mary’s Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Karen Creamer

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jun 29 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jul 4 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Twila Donohue

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jul 3 2022
  • Resting Location:
    Twila's house: 11 Coburn Lane, Blackville, NB

Freda Hennessy

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jun 24 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jun 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Raphael's Roman Catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Delbert “Del” Murphy

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jun 24 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Markos Timmons

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 14 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Jun 19 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

David Newman

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jan 3 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jun 18 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Joshua Robichaud

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jun 12 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jun 17 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home
Page of 47 Next