Obituaries

Mary Geikie

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 25 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Rev. Floyd Campbell

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 26 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    New Zion Baptist Church, Upper Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    New Zion Baptist Church, Upper Blackville

Yvonne (Tucker) McGinnis

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Sep 9 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 19 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service at St Bridget's R.C. Cemetery, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Vaughn McAllister

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 15 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 17 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

David "Leslie" Underhill

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Sep 12 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Francis (Frank) Donaher

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 10 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Mary’s Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Joyce Belk

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Aug 26 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 30 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

James Barrieau

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Aug 19 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Wilbourne (Bud) McDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Aug 17 2022
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Byron Warren

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Dec 17 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 13 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Private family committal at St Mark's Cemetery, Douglastown
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Leonard Hallihan

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 6 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 12 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Peter Gillis

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Aug 4 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 9 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Samuel's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Lawrence Stevens

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 29 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 2 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside service at Miramichi Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Gordon Furlong

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jan 27 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Jul 31 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    A celebration will be held at 17 Abrams St Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Sue Palmer

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jan 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 30 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St Andrew's United Church, Tabusintac
  • Resting Location:
    St Andrew's United Church from 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Stella Thibodeau

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 22 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Eglise Saint-François-de-Sales, Rogersville
  • Resting Location:
    La Chapelle de l’Eglise Saint-François-de-Sales, Rogersville

Carol Johnson

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 29 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No funeral service
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Cheryl Delice

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 16 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 21 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Joshua Mullin

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 15 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home

Richard (Dick) Charest

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jul 12 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Northumberland Funeral Home
Page of 48 Next